Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of zhan wang

zhan wang

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zhan wang
"Abe patiently listened and understood my needs, he helped me go through all the options and explained everything in detail, in the end, he helped me save money and found the deal that suited me the best. It was an easy and pleasant experience working with Abe, I appreciate him!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Wood

Jennifer Wood

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Wood
"Abe is the agent at State Farm that I work with at Mike’s Office .What a relief!!!! He was the same in person as on the phone, which is a high compliment to him! I finally found the right person and he is great and I recommend him to anyone who wants a good honest agent!! What a relief!"
Profile photo of Brenda Brown

Brenda Brown

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Brown
"Agent Abraham provided excellent customer service, explained my options and answered all my questions. Great experience."
Profile photo of Angel Medina

Angel Medina

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Medina
"The person who attended me was very professional and patient. I'm very happy with the service. Thank you "Abe"for been so kind."
Profile photo of Katheryn Parades

Katheryn Parades

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katheryn Parades
"Kyle was so helpful and educational! Best customer service!"
Profile photo of Deborah Dedrickson

Deborah Dedrickson

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Dedrickson
"Abe Shaikh from the State Farm Office on La Brea in Los Angeles was super helpful when I reached out for assistance in getting my son's car insurance transferred to California. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kiarra Buck

Kiarra Buck

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiarra Buck
"Abe was very kind and informative while helping me choose my insurance policy. I would highly recommend him to anyone in search of any type of policy."
Profile photo of JamesMichael Nail

JamesMichael Nail

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JamesMichael Nail
"I have ad NO direct communication with Michael Chief ! My experience was with Abraham Lan Shaikh & he was the most helpful agent in explaining all the options. He was very clear in enunciation, very patient in relaying information & making sure I understood each point. He led me to better insurance coverage and for less cost to me ! Thanks ( You may call me if additional variations or details are necessary . )"
Profile photo of Jake Atwood

Jake Atwood

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Atwood
"Kyle is a fantastic agent!! He gave me a great rate— way better than any of the other quotes I got— and was an absolutely pleasure to work with. Super efficient, on it, friendly, and organized with every thing. He handled all aspects of the process and got me all the documents and info I needed in a clear and streamlined way. Could not recommend Kyle enough. Thank you"
Profile photo of Mark Mattison

Mark Mattison

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mattison
"Abe with State Farm is the man. Super helpful. He helped me navigate insurance for my vehicle that is a mixed use personal/business truck. And he walked me through all my options and found me some great prices. Much appreciated. Definitely check them out if you're scoping new auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Jay Kiplinger

Jay Kiplinger

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Kiplinger
"We've been dealing with Abe Shaikh. He's been excellent help."
Profile photo of Omar Zepeda

Omar Zepeda

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Zepeda
"Michael is very cordial and has a really great response time, which is critical when dealing with insurance manners."
Profile photo of Joseph Krassenstein

Joseph Krassenstein

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Krassenstein
"Very professional team to work with in managing my car insurance. Special shout out to Abraham who has been managing my policy and changes for the past year."
Profile photo of Mike C

Mike C

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike C
"Michael made the process of switching from my former insurance agency to State Farm as easy as it could be. He followed up at every juncture and his customer service and friendly banter was welcomed and appreciated. That kind of attentiveness is sort of unheard of these days so once the numbers made sense, it was a no-brainer to join his team. Thanks Michael. Much appreciated. mc"
Profile photo of Chidera Ogbuehi

Chidera Ogbuehi

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chidera Ogbuehi
"Kyle Robert’s Displayed exceptional friendliness and attentiveness, addressing all my inquiries and concerns with relatability. Highly recommend their assistance."
Profile photo of Cristen Brinkerhoff

Cristen Brinkerhoff

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristen Brinkerhoff
"When I was looking to lower my premiums, Mike took the time to work out the right coverages for me that benefitted my budget without sacrificing the appropriate protection I needed for myself and my vehicle. I moved out from Hollywood years ago but have always stayed with Mike’s office exactly for this reason: he goes out of his way to make the effort needed to meet the unique needs of every client. Thanks Mike, from my old reliable car and I!"
Profile photo of Berta Cardenas

Berta Cardenas

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Berta Cardenas
"State Farm staff have always been helpful, attentive, polite, and friendly. I was not disappointed today when contacted Michael’ office and Abraham Shaikh helped me with my request to add another car in my policy. Abraham was so nice and honest to recommend the best coverage for the new added car. I truly appreciate his service and value his recommendations."
Profile photo of Mei Ling Marzonie

Mei Ling Marzonie

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mei Ling Marzonie
"I spoke to Kyle Roberts on the phone and he was extremely helpful, personable, and insightful with setting up auto insurance for the first time! Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of portaculture

portaculture

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by portaculture
"Abe is awesome"
Profile photo of Nakeya West

Nakeya West

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nakeya West
"Micheal has great customer service , he’s very helpful and attentive."
Profile photo of Ralph N

Ralph N

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph N
"Very professional, friendly and helpful. They will assist you and take time to explain process and make sure you get the best rate. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Ashley Barraza

Ashley Barraza

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Barraza
"State Farm provided Great customer service, great ratings for insurance; and even life insurance. My agent whom helped me is Abe, and he was very helpful, patient, and overall a kind and caring individual willing to help. Thank you so much for your help Abe!"
Profile photo of Michael Daurio

Michael Daurio

December 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Daurio
"Great communication when they need something from you, but non-existent communication when you need something from them. They took my payment, told me I was approved for auto insurance, and then proceeded to call me close to two dozen times over the next several weeks to fine-tune some minor details in the final underwriting process (after already taking my money for two months of premiums). I did everything they told me to do and provided everything they asked for. The last thing I heard from them was that I had done everything necessary to keep my policy in effect. I told them to call me if there were any other issues because I did not want to find out at a later time that they cancelled my policy without telling me. After calling me several times per week, they stopped calling. Because the last thing I heard was that I had been approved and nothing further was needed from me, I made the logical assumption that I was in the clear. However, I just received in the mail this morning a letter stating that my policy is getting cancelled *tomorrow*. They gave me only 12 hours notice! I now have no way to drive myself to work until I can find another insurance company."
Profile photo of miChaela Eskimo

miChaela Eskimo

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by miChaela Eskimo
"Abe was amazing helping me navigate though getting a new policy with State Farm. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Linda S Dawes

Linda S Dawes

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda S Dawes
"Abe was so helpful doing extra and answering all my questions!"